您的購物車

品牌

3RD RITUAL

3RD RITUAL

3rd Ritual 由芳療師及冥想老師 Jenn Tardif 創立,她深受道教和瑜伽影響,亦熱愛藝術和設計,希望透過創立3rd Ritual 鼓勵大眾對生活一事一物帶著一份覺知。3rd Ritual 的產品特別切合練習冥想、想要鬆弛神經及進行芳香療法時使用。所有產品均於美國調配,而成分 (包括當中的植物萃取精華) 則於世界各地採集,一律為永續材料,對地球無害。

美國製造

照片為品牌提供

ADDITION STUDIO

ADDITION STUDIO

Addition Studio 於 2010 年創立,最初主要設計家居、照明用品並提供專業室內設計服務。他們希望透過用心的設計,為客人塑造理想的家居及辦公室,將美學融合於健康優質的生活方式。Addition Studio 熱愛藝術的同時,亦注重身心靈健康,因此設計出一系列的產品,賦予身心靈更深層次的享受,希望與大家共同建構並樂活在幸福的烏托邦之中。

澳洲設計及製造

ALEXANDER SPREKENHUS

ALEXANDER SPREKENHUS

ALEXANDER SPREKENHUS 是一個來自挪威的護膚品牌。有別於其他護膚品牌,SPREKENHUS的創作理念源自挪威北部的維京人族群,他們與大自然自有一套獨特的相處模式,這種模式更被列入聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。

SPREKENHUS 揉合傳統智慧與創新科技,旨在將優質天然材料的用途與優點發揮到極致。長年累月的試驗與研究成就了一個全新的護膚系列,以天然高效修護配方促進肌膚再生,帶來非一般的滋養,提供極致奢華的美容體驗,讓肌膚得到全面呵護,煥然一新。

產品100%採用永續材料,並以符合道德標準方式採集。當中豐富的抗氧化成分能夠為肌膚提供所需養分,煥發活力光采。他們致力推動可持續及環保的生產過程,並提供高效配方,助你抑制自由基對肌膚的侵害。

SPREKENHUS 獨特運作方式使得其創作與產品研發能夠以可持續的方式延伸,為周邊的環境及人文貢獻更多。

挪威設計
美國製造

BEING

BEING

BEING是專為現代女性、母親及寶寶創立的天然護膚品牌,深受大自然及女性的力量啟發。

所有產品使用天然配方、有效而安全,絕不含任何防腐劑、添加劑或有害化學成分,能夠提供皮膚所需的養分。

BEING以還原肌膚最佳狀態為目標,透過持續深層滋養,照顧肌膚不同時候的需要,加強肌膚 自身的保護屏障。

產品均以人手小量製作 ,以保持最高質量,實踐公平生產。

澳洲製造

LEUNG KEE TEA

良記茶鋪

「良記茶鋪」創立於1970年代繁華的台北大稻埕,曾座落於迪化街的巷弄內,至今仍默默推廣中華茶葉文化。

創辦人陳先生當年秉著對紫砂壺及古董茶具的喜愛,進而開始接觸了茶葉,此後發現茶葉令人醉心的各種獨有茶氣及茶韻,著迷於這擁有兩千年以上歷史的奧祕茶葉文化。

七零年代開始,陳先生不斷的探訪台灣與中國偏鄉的茶行、茶莊及古文物市集,並將台灣優質的茶葉推廣至中國、香港、奧地利、加拿大及美國各地。憑著多年累積下來的經驗,以及對古董精準判斷力,早年收集的明清老壺更曾於國立歷史博物館公開展覽,也顯示了老先生對於茶文化的獨到眼光。陳先生曾說過「不苦、不澀,非茶也」即使入口的瞬間帶有苦澀味,但在口中停留的香氣,入喉後的甘甜渾厚,才是茶文化的深奧之處。

陳家二代從小耳濡目染,也承襲對茶葉、古文物的熱忱及喜愛。走過半個世紀的老茶行,現在傳承到第二代的手上;新時代的老茶行,將”老茶輕妝”,以全新的角度詮釋傳統茶葉,使其以不同於往的面貌呈現,期望同時帶入年輕人的生活中,持續發揚並傳承。

台灣製造

MAYDE TEA

MAYDE TEA

MAYDE TEA的誕生源於自然療法師 Kate Dalton 對植物療效的信念。Kate 利用茶飲改善個人健康,因為她認為大自然蘊藏珍貴資源,足以滿足人類一切需要,希望透過MAYDE TEA分享她對草本治療及與大自然共生共癒的熱誠。

MAYDE TEA不單是解渴良品,亦能滋養身心靈,讓你在任何時候也能領會到大自然治癒人心的威力。本著「天人合一」的理念,每款茶均根據自然療法理念並採用當地生長、獲有機認証的材料人手調配而成,不含任何人造色素和香料。產品包裝採用可回收物料,致力保護環境。

澳洲製造

MELYON group shot

MELYON

MELYON是黑人名模Roger Dupé在斯德哥爾摩創立的瑞典護膚品牌,旨在為美容界提供一股推廣多元的文化。

品牌創辦人出生於西非,於瑞典長大。崇尚北歐極簡主義的他,以超凡的北歐美學結合了自然與科學,研發出一系列安全、有效、符合道德標準而且無分膚色及性別也能使用的護膚產品。所有產品均是純素、採用對環境友善的成分、不含防腐劑及不經動物測試。

MELYON致力透過分享自身的故事,打破社會常規,從而實現一個多元及包容各種審美標準的社會。

瑞典製造
西班牙包裝

The Kind Sunscreen and its packaging box sit one the ceramic blocks

THE KIND SUNSCREEN

The Kind Sunscreen由9種全天然配方製成,是一款無污染、無雜質、能配合任何護膚程序的高效防曬產品,為肌膚建立鎖水保護屏障,能有效保護肌膚免受紫外線傷害及預防皮膚癌。

The Kind Sunscreen防曬指數達SPF30,能針對UVA和UVB為肌膚提供保護,對環境友善,適合任何人士使用,包括嬰兒、正在餵哺母乳的媽媽、敏感肌甚或純素人士。

The Kind Sunscreen防曬乳結合了天然成分與最新的防曬科技,是每日必備的防曬用品。

澳洲製造

Your cart

Brands

3RD RITUAL

3RD RITUAL

With Taoist, yogic, and design influences, 3rd Ritual works to create products that encourage mindfulness and promote living with intention. Founded by aromatherapist and meditation teacher Jenn Tardif, 3rd Ritual's collection of mindful tools are perfect for meditation, relaxation, and aromatherapy. Their botanical blends are all formulated and batched in the United States, with sustainable ingredients that have been sourced globally. 

Made in USA

Photo Courtesy: 3rd Ritual

ADDITION STUDIO

ADDITION STUDIO

Formed in 2010 Addition Studio create Furniture, Lighting, and Objects for the home & studio. They envision a life where refined design, a healthy lifestyle and a clear mind come together seamlessly. Addition Studio synthesize popular culture, health & wellbeing, ancient ritual, sculptural aesthetic and modern art through the prism of utility. The products are aimed at creating a calm, healthy and creative existence by performing daily rituals which nourish your mind and body. Obsessed with the Art of Ritual. Designer Wellness. Creating the Modern Utopia. 

Designed and Made in Australia

ALEXANDER SPREKENHUS

ALEXANDER SPREKENHUS

ALEXANDER SPREKENHUS is a Norwegian skin care brand with a unique story. SPREKENHUS is inspired by the island community of Vega in Northern Norway, where the interaction between humans and nature has given Vega status as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

SPREKENHUS combines tradition with innovation to unlock the benefits of high-quality natural ingredients. Their creativity and research have shaped a deluxe skincare range that delivers invigorating, restorative benefits of nature.

Ethically-sourced, antioxidant-rich ingredients are abundant in nourishing properties that fuel the skin from deep within, stimulating a rejuvenated glow. Their focus remains steadfast on sustainable, environment-friendly processes, and the products bring radical-free formulations to the refined customers.

The unique way in which SPREKENHUS cooperates perpetuates the passion for creating design and formulations that contributes to its surroundings.

Designed in Norway
Manufactured in USA
BEING

BEING

BEING is a collection of natural skincare essentials created for the modern woman/ mother/ baby and inspired by the power of plants, nature, design, motherhood and women. The formulas are all natural, effective, and brimming with nutrients essential for healthy skin. They choose organic where possible, with no synthetic additives and preservatives.

BEING aims to bring skin back to its optimal condition while continually nourishing and protecting it through life's many cycles and seasons. They are all purpose, with the intention of minimising the need for many products.

The formulations are blended by hand in small batches, ensuring fair production practices that are kind to the environment.

Made in Australia


LEUNG KEE TEA

LEUNG KEE TEA

Tucked away in a back alley of Dihua Street, the story of Leung Kee Tea began in the vibrant Dadaocheng district in Taipei in 1970, and has since been dedicated to promoting Chinese tea culture.    

With a passion for tea originating in his love for Zisha clay teapots and antique tea ware, the founder Mr. Chen was drawn to the intoxicating scents and notes of tea that initiated him to the wondrous universe of tea culture spanning over two thousand years.

From the 70s onwards, Mr Chen had been visiting tea farmers, traders and antique markets in the remoted villages in Taiwan and China, with a view to promoting premium Taiwan-grown tea leaves at home and in China, Hong Kong, Austria, Canada and the United States. His penchants for tea culture, informed by a deep reservoir of experience, is best evidenced by his teapot collection from the Ming and Qing dynasties, which was exhibited in the National Museum of History - a confirmation of his connoisseurship in antique tea ware. The founder once said, ‘Bitterness and the astringent aftertaste are the merits in tea.’ The profundity of tea culture lies in its layered nuances where the initial bitterness gradually give way to a lingering, luscious aftertaste. 

The passion for tea and antique continues to smoulder in the second generation of the Chen family, who now takes the helm of the half-century-old tea house. Today, the historic brand emerges from a modern makeover that redefines traditional tea culture, making it relevant to the lifestyle of the younger generation as a heritage to be passed down forever.     

Made in Taiwan

MAYDE TEA

MAYDE TEA

MAYDE TEA was born out of a deep love for the natural healing properties of plants. After embracing tea in her own health journey, naturopath Kate Dalton now shares her passion for plant-based healing and natural living through the Mayde Tea collection. She truly believes that nature provides us with the best resources for preserving our health.

MAYDE TEA blends are a delicious salve for mind, body and soul, allowing you to savour nature’s healing power at any time of day. Every tea is created in harmony with your body and the environment, made using certified organic ingredients, hand-blended, naturopath formulated, free from artificial colours and flavours, made with herbs harvested in their native location where they thrive best and delivered in recyclable packaging.

Made in Australia

MELYON group shot

MELYON

MELYON is a Swedish skincare brand founded in Stockholm by Roger Dupé, aims to be an inclusive force in an exclusive industry.

The skincare line is made with people of colour in mind, focusing on conditions commonly found among darker skin tones while still being suitable for all, regardless of ethnicity and gender. With roots in West Africa, the Scandinavian lifestyle brand combines the best from nature and science, to create safe and ethical products with proven results. Everything is paraben-free, vegan, ecological and cruelty-free.

By telling authentic stories through a line of skincare developed for people who deviate from today's norms, MELYON aims to contribute to more progressive beauty standards; and in the long run work for a society where beauty is perceived through diversity.

Designed and Formulated in Sweden

The Kind Sunscreen and its packaging box sit one the ceramic blocks

THE KIND SUNSCREEN

The Kind Sunscreen is an all-natural zinc formulation created as a moisture-locking barrier to reflect rays and help prevent sun damage and skin cancer. Made with just 9 ingredients, The Kind Sunscreen is a clean, hard-working addition to any skincare routine.

Safe for all humans — babies, breastfeeding mums and those with allergies or sensitive skin — and kind to the environment, the Kind Sunscreen is broad spectrum, SPF 30 and vegan friendly.

Combining the healing properties of nature with the latest in sunscreen science, The Kind Sunscreen is your must-have pocket sun protection.

Made in Australia