您的購物車

關於我們

「CONSCIUS」是一間集合世界各地優質天然護膚品、時尚和生活精品的概念店,同時是一個地方讓我們共同學習及分享快樂。

「CONSCIUS」一詞為拉丁文,蘊含著「覺知」、「一起學習」及「一起認識」的意思。覺知並非艱深而抽象的概念,而是人人都能學會的生活練習 — 除了從生活細節了解自己的喜惡,在追求所需所愛的同時更不忘與大地之母連結,給予身心靈更真摰的體會與享受。

About CONSCIUS

品牌的創立是基於我們對「活出更好的自己」有一份追求,相信大自然提供生活一切所需,希望透過這個平台聚集各地擁抱相同信念的職人所製作的好物,邀請大家一起欣賞自然之美及練習這份覺知 — 快樂不只是來自物質上的滿足,亦源於一事一物伴隨而來並觸動心靈的瞬間。


店內所有精選的護膚品,不單對地球友善、不含任何對人體有害的化學成份,亦不經動物測試,因為我們相信美麗不應由剝削地球、他人以及動物而來,美麗本應是一種態度、也是一種能力、更是一種選擇,而我們都擁有這種能力為自己挑選最好並過著覺知而滿足的好生活。

大自然滋養人類一切所需,在取之用之的同時,讓我們帶著覺知與所需所愛的一切和諧共處,成為更好的自己。

Your cart

About Us

Conceived as a community where knowledge and happiness are in free circulation, CONSCIUS is not a mere concept store that brings together the rarest and finest selections in the world of beauty, design and lifestyle goods - it is an avenue for us to share our thoughts and pleasure with each other.

“CONSCIUS”,/ˈkon.ski.us/, an instrumental Latin word that means “aware”, “knowing” and “sharing knowledge”. The concept, considered within an everyday context, is simple and self-explanatory: it talks about the pursuit of genuine happiness through mind-body union in tune with Mother Nature, which boils down to a learning process in which we listen to our inner voice with a mindful attitude towards every minute aspect of our daily life.

About CONSCIUSAt the heart of the brand is our founding principle of ‘Ever excelling ourselves’. Our inspiration is born out of love for Mother Earth as we believe nature provides us with essentially everything we need to pursue and preserve beauty. CONSCIUS is a platform where kindred spirits come together to admire the beauty of nature from a curated range of artistically-crafted concoctions, meticulously-selected lifestyle goods, and exclusive all-natural luxuries, as part of the learnings that contribute to our conscience about the essence of happiness, which goes beyond material satisfaction to reach the spiritual sphere by inspiring emotional resonance.



The beauty products that we are proud to present are environmentally conscious, and of course, cruelty-free and with no harmful chemical substances that shine with sparkles of life. This is because we believe that true beauty never comes at the expense of others, animals and our planet. Beauty is as much an attitude as it is an ability – one that empowers us to choose the best for a conscious and fulfilling way of life.

As we are given generously nature’s bounty, it is important for us to be conscious of the harmonious whole of the universe. We are here to inspire, to enrich your wellbeing and to enrich your life.

Love,