您的購物車

配送



CONSCIUS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (「本公司」) 為con-scius.com (「此網站」) 的發佈人。藉由使用此網站,將視為你已同意本使用條款之內容,如果你不同意,請勿使用此網站。提供這些信息是為了確保雙方都了解並同意一切安排,並有助顧客更了解我們的服務。


港澳地區

香港 - 所有訂單消費滿港幣500元或以上免運費 (以折扣後之消費金額計算)

澳門 - 所有訂單消費滿港幣800元或以上免運費 (以折扣後之消費金額計算)

運費於結帳時根據訂單中貨品的總重量和目的地計算。

確認付款成功後,一般訂單需時2-5個工作天處理及由順豐速運送達,週末及公眾假期不提供送貨服務。

當您訂購的貨品於倉庫完成包裝後以待送貨,您將會透過電郵收到送貨通知。此電郵包含訂單資料和訂單追蹤號碼。如有需要,請自行聯絡順豐速運以追蹤貨件。

如顧客因個人理由未能收件,請自行與順豐速運聯絡安排。如貨件屢次派送失敗,你的訂單可能會被取消,本公司或不作退款。

購物旺季期間,派送時間可能會受到影響。


海外地區

運費及運送時間因目的地而異。

確認付款成功後,一般訂單需時4 - 20個工作天處理及由FedEx、DHL或順豐速運送達,但不包括目的地國家或地區海關因檢查貨物而額外衍生的處理時間。貨物將直接從我們的香港總部寄出。

訂單總額並不包括目的地國家可能會收取的關稅。目的地國家或地區海關可能將於國際貨件抵達時向顧客收取進口關稅或任何與運送有關的額外費用。金額因國家地區而異,我們鼓勵顧客於下單前先自行聯繫當地海關查詢並了解這些潛在成本,本公司並不負責關稅或任何與運送有關的額外費用。

如果顧客拒絕繳付貨件抵達目的地國家時的關稅或任何與運送有關的額外費用,貨物將退還給我們,而其後所產生的不可預估費用將由客戶承擔。如果退還之貨品保持在良好和未使用的狀態,本公司將退回產品於訂單上的售價,但運送產品給顧客所產生的運費將不予退還。

當您訂購的產品於倉庫完成包裝後以待送貨,您將會透過電郵收到送貨確定通知。此電郵包含訂單資料和訂單追蹤號碼。如有需要,請自行聯絡快遞公司以追蹤貨件。

如顧客因個人理由未能收件,請自行與快遞公司聯絡安排。如貨件屢次派送失敗,你的訂單可能會被取消,本公司或不作退款。

目前受新冠肺炎疫情影響,國際送遞服務可能會出現輕微延誤。

Your cart

Shipping



CONSCIUS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED ("we" and "us") is the operator of con-scius.com ("Website"). By using the Website, you agree to these terms & conditions. If you do not agree, do not use the Website. These are provided to ensure both parties are aware of and agree upon this arrangement to mutually protect and set expectations on our service.


Hong Kong & Macau Shipping

HK - Free shipping on all orders at HKD 500 or above.

Macau - Free shipping on all orders at HKD 800 or above.

Shipping costs are calculated at checkout based on weight and destination of the items in the order.

All the orders are shipped through SF Express within 2-5 business days from the date of purchase, excluding weekends and public holidays.

Upon dispatch, customers will receive a tracking number from which they will be able to follow the progress of their shipment based on the latest updates made available by the shipping provider.

If the shipment cannot be successfully delivered to the customer due to personal reasons, please contact SF Express directly in order to make further arrangements. In that event, the order might risk being cancelled and not refunded.

Kindly note, during high season and sale, delivery might take a little longer.

 

International Shipping

Shipping costs and times vary according to the final destination.

We offer delivery to your address via FedEx, DHL or SF Express within 4-20 business days after receiving your order confirmation, excluding customs processing times. Please note that CONSCIUS is not responsible for any additional time incurred while your parcel is held at customs. Your order is shipped directly from our headquarters in Hong Kong.

Please also note that the total order amount does not include local sales tax/ VAT. Import duties & taxes for international shipments may be liable to be paid upon arrival in destination country. This varies by country, and undefined encourage you to be aware of these potential costs before placing an order with us. We will not be held responsible for duties & taxes and any additional charges.

If you refuse to pay duties & taxes upon arrival at your destination country, the goods will be returned to undefined at the customers expense. If the goods are back to us in good and unused condition, the customer will receive a refund for the value of goods paid, minus the cost of the return shipping. The cost of the initial shipping will not be refunded.

Upon dispatch, customers will receive a tracking number from which they will be able to follow the progress of their shipment based on the latest updates made available by the shipping provider.

If the shipment cannot be successfully delivered to the customer due to personal reasons, please contact SF Express directly in order to make further arrangements. In that event, the order might risk being cancelled and not refunded.

Kindly note, there may be minor delays for international deliveries due to Covid-19.