您的購物車

Being

冬季面部護膚油

$385.00

cruelty-freeno synthetic additivesparaben freephthalates freepregnancy friendlyreef safesilicone freesulfate free

冬季面部護膚油能深層滋潤肌膚,易於吸收,令肌膚即時變得柔軟,水嫩有光澤。

全天然配方含有活性植物萃取物,包括沙棘油(sea buckthorn oil)和琉璃苣油(borage seed oil),經實驗證明可保護和修復皮膚,使其免受紫外線和天氣的傷害,能鎮定過敏情況、緊緻肌膚、改善膚色以及撫平細紋。

配方包含了適合皮膚的各種營養,如維他命A,C,E和含有奧米加3、6和9脂肪酸,以上各種營養均對皮膚健康至關重要,讓皮膚得以回復到最佳狀態(緊緻光滑!)。

適用於需要舒緩和深層補水的皮膚。

冬季面部護膚油含有1%的精油,成分溫和,適合大部份皮膚類型。

60毫升

用法:
潔面後,在皮膚仍然微濕時,在臉上的每個區域塗抹一滴護膚油,輕拍全面至吸收的同時,深呼吸並享受當中帶來的愜意。

適合早晚使用。

成分:
Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Amygdalus Communis (Almond) Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil*, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil*, Vetivera Zizanoides Root Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil (*denotes organic)。

顧客須知:
建議先在手臂內側小範圍進行皮膚測試。

存放在陰涼乾燥處,避免陽光直射。

延伸閱讀:
5個提升護膚油功效的小貼士

Your cart

Being

Winter Face Oil

$385.00
cruelty-free iconno synthetic additives icon paraben free iconphthalates free iconpregnancy friendly iconreef safe iconsilicone free iconsulfate free icon

Winter Face Oil is deeply nourishing and absorbs easily, leaving skin smooth, supple and rejuvenated.

The all natural formula contains active botanical extracts including sea buckthorn and borage seed oil that are proven to protect and repair skin from UV and weather damage, calm irritation, firm and tone skin and smooth fine lines.

A full spectrum of skin loving nutrients have been included within this formula, for firm, smooth skin at its optimum, including Vitamins A, C, E and oils containing omega 3, 6, and 9 fatty acids that are essential for healthy skin.

For skin in need of soothing and deep hydration.

Winter Face Oil contains a 1% dilution of essential oils making it a gentle option suitable for most skin types.

60ml

How to:
After cleansing, while skin is slightly damp, apply 1 drop of oil to each zone of the face. Pat gently all over. Inhale deeply.
Suitable for use morning and night.

Ingredients:
Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Amygdalus Communis (Almond) Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil*, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil*, Vetivera Zizanoides Root Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil (*denotes organic).

Notes to customers:
Patch test on a small area on the inside of your arm first.

Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.

READ MORE:
5 incredible tips to use face oil