您的購物車

Mayde Tea

活力茶

$90.00

活力茶不含咖啡因,含有豐富抗氧化劑和礦物質,當中的甜木瓜和辛辣的香草更具提神作用,為身體提供充足的能量和活力。

淨重25克 - 約15次分量

沖泡方法:
將1茶匙茶葉加到100度的熱水中,沖泡3至5分鐘。

成分:
Lemongrass, papaya pieces, ginger and cinnamon

治療功效:
Lemongrass(Cymbopogon)
Lemongrass 帶有清涼口感,可以舒緩胃抽筋和胃痛,減少腹脹和腸胃氣脹。Lemongrass蘊含豐富抗氧化劑,減少細胞因氧化而造成的傷害,亦常用於提升能量之用。

Papaya fruit
Papaya fruit蘊含豐富葉酸和維他命C、A和E,還含有鈣、鐵、 Riboflavin、Thiamin 和 Niacin,亦蘊含豐富Antioxidant nutrients flavonoids 和 Carotenes。

Ginger(Zingiber officinale)
Ginger 是用作調理消化系統的最佳成分。實驗證明薑在各式各樣的領域中都有著顯著的養生保健作用,既可預防暈車、止孕吐,亦可舒緩抽筋和胃氣。Ginger亦能協助排毒,更快將毒素代謝出去,讓你能量提升。

Cinnamon(Cinnamomum zeylanicum)
Cinnamon 有助平衡血糖水平、暖和身體,並改善消化系統。Cinnamon揮發的精油具抗菌性、有對抗真菌和抗病毒作用,對人體有莫大好處。

Your cart

Mayde Tea

Energise Tea

$90.00
Try this refreshing energy tea as a caffeine-free alternative to help you feel light and invigorated throughout the day.

This rejuvenating caffeine-free blend is high in antioxidants and minerals that have been found to improve vitality. Sweet papaya and zesty, spicy herbs combine in an invigorating brew that gives you a nourishing energy boost.

Net weight 25g (approx. 15 serves)

How to:
Add 1 teaspoon of tea leaves into the infuser/ mug/ teapot. Pour boiling water at 100°C into the infuser/ mug/ teapot and soak the leaves. Brew for about 3-5 minutes.

Ingredients:
Lemongrass, papaya pieces, ginger and cinnamon

Therapeutic benefits:
Lemongrass (Cymbopogon)
Lemongrass has a cooling energy, and has been known to assist with stomach cramps and spasms, plus reduce bloating and flatulence. Lemongrass is high in antioxidants which are commonly known to protect cells from damage caused by oxidation. It’s also commonly used to improve production of energy.

Papaya fruit
Papaya fruit is an excellent source of folate and vitamins C, A and E. It also contains calcium, iron, riboflavin, thiamin and niacin. Papaya is very rich in the antioxidant nutrients flavonoids and carotenes.

Ginger (Zingiber officinale)
Ginger is considered a stimulating tonic for the digestive system. It has been used for relief from cramping, gas and nausea throughout history. Ginger has been indicated as an aid for motion sickness and morning sickness in pregnancy for hundreds of years. Ginger can help to detoxify the body from toxins, and stimulates oxygen transport through the body to improve energy.

Cinnamon (Cinnamomum zeylanicum)
Cinnamon is known to assist in balancing blood sugar levels and warming the digestive tract for improved digestion. The volatile oils in cinnamon are antibacterial, antifungal, and antiviral. Cinnamon is considered to be an overall body tonic.